SENATE COMMITTEE ON COMMERCE, SCIENCE, AND TRANSPORTATION

United States Senate 512 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510 Tel: (202) 224-1251 <u>http://commerce.senate.gov</u>

The Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation has jurisdiction over all legislative matters relating to regulation of communications issues including the Federal Communications Commission (FCC).

Republicans (14):

Roger Wicker (MS) – Ranking Member John Thune (SD) Roy Blunt (MO) Ted Cruz (TX) Deb Fischer (NE) Jerry Moran (KS) Dan Sullivan (AK) Mike Lee (UT) Ron Johnson (WI) Shelley Moore Capito (WV) Todd Young (IN) Marsha Blackburn (TN) Rick Scott (FL) Cynthia Lummis

Democrats (12):

Maria Cantwell (WA) – Chair Amy Klobuchar (MN) Richard Blumenthal (CT) Brian Schatz (HI) Ed Markey (MA) Gary Peters (MI) Tammy Baldwin (WI) Tammy Duckworth (Illinois) Jon Tester (MT) Kyrsten Sinema (AZ) Jacky Rosen (NV) Ben Ray Lujan (NM) John Hickenlooper (CO) Raphael Warnock (GA)